START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Delores S.

Chester, MD, USA
female, age 60
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 10, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 10, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups FOR FARM ANIMALS; AGAINST FARM FACTORIES, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, PRRA - People for the Rights and Respect of Animals, SEA SHEPHERD CONSERVATION SOCIETY - Outreach on Care2
Hometown Annapolis,Maryland 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 07, 1954  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Delores
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Breads and baked goods, lots of water, vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Listening to Paul Watson speak!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me arrogance, liars, People whom do harm unto others, hate, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, Litter Bugs!!, cruelty, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions photography, broadening my horizons, animals, my family, learning, my dog, environment, animals, music, peace, other cultures, nature, laughter, my cats  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, rain, my children, my family, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, nature  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, illnesses, hate, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Horror films, global warming, abusers, cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models Paul Watson and the crew on Sea Shepherd, Dalai Lama, Mahatma Gandhi, Maya Angelou, Jane Goodall  
Quotation
Interests environment, internet, wildlife, pets, computers, Body/Personal Care  
Books cook books, Almost anything worth reading, Anything to do with animals and nature, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Prescriptions for Nutritional Healing  
Music alternative  
Movies Documentaries... Anything!, Documentaries on animals, Documentaries on Nature, Wizard of Oz  
TV Shows csi, American Idol, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods potatoes, veggies, rice, pizza, mashed potatoes, lasagna, fruit, cheese cake, bread  
Favorite Places beach, woods, parks, nature, My bed, mountains, home  
Can't Live Without family, my dog, water, good food, my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Delores
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Delores
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate