START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Gerrit Tienkamp

Bangkok, AA, Thailand
male, age 67
single, 3 children
Speaks: Thai, German (a bit), dutch, Englich
Joined Aug 3, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Travel Agent


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 3, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bangkok 
Homepage http://gerrit-tienkamp.blogspot.com/  
Birthday March 26, 1949  
Languages Thai, German (a bit), dutch, Englich  
About Me I'm the most social guy on the planet.
  Introduce yourself to Gerrit
  Lifestyle
Pets Horses (Past)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope When all Muslims die.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Hang Obama
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Poems Writers  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests internet, wildlife, Travel/Adventure  
Books Bank Book  
Music Sek Loso, Enigma- Gravity of Love  
Movies Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Cambodia, rainforests - Amazon  
Can't Live Without country living  
  Introduce yourself to Gerrit
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gerrit
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!