START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marge M.

"emotionam and financial strength"

Lancaster, PA, USA
female, age 56
single, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 15, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 15, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Birthday Aug 07, 1959  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marge
Pets will have lots when i find a pet friendl  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me My wildest hope would be to have a group foster care home
My Philosophy do unto others
What Gives Me Hope my grandkids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by increase education which would slow poverty, crime and drug abuse
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me narcotic, people who steal and harm others, ignorance, intolerance, Evil people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions god, spirituality, making a difference, love, children  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, the beauty of nature, my family, Kindness in the face of hate, god, children  
What Scares Me my son being hurt, The moral direction of our society!, Is how cruel the people of the world are, being alone, Criminals that are young and violent, apathy  
Role Models children are the most powerful teachers, Mother Teresa, Jesus Christ  
Quotation Life is a journey, not a destination
Interests children  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Mysteries, TRUE CRIME, the Holy Bible, spirituality, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music Pink Floyd, the beatles, soft rock, R and B, oldies, Led Zeppelin, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock  
Movies Willie Wonka and the Chocolate factory, Ice Age movie series, shrek, The 6th Sence, the Matrix, Finding Nemo, Bridges of M, action  
TV Shows News Channels, Law and Order (all of them), Criminal Minds, NCIS - I adore Abby :), CSI (all of them)  
Favorite Foods broccoli, SPANISH AND OPEN TO TRYING NEW FOODS, mexican food, potatoes in any form, PIZZA!!!  
Favorite Places beach, home  
Can't Live Without my grandchildren and hugs, god, friends and family, books  
  Introduce yourself to Marge
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marge
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!