START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jamie D.

Roberts Creek, BC, Canada
female, age 54
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 18, 2004
What I Want to Do: Make a difference for animals
Activities: Listening to Music


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 18, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Roberts Creek, BC 
Homepage  
Birthday June 19, 1960  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jamie
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions anglican  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope everything
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ignorance  
Passions animals  
Inspirations music  
What Scares Me the boogy man  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation What
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit, Meditation, pets, Wildlife, Oceanography, Environment, History, Hemp Products  
Books  
Music classic rock  
Movies Scent of a Women  
TV Shows thats 60s show, mash  
Favorite Foods candy  
Favorite Places the ocean, woods  
Can't Live Without besides the obvious  
  Introduce yourself to Jamie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jamie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 11, 2007 8:44 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    Jul 5, 2007 8:22 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    Jun 19, 2007 4:06 PM

    Jamie D. (4)

    why thank ya


    Jun 19, 2007 2:45 PM

    Liz s. (76)
     

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: PolarBear"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate