START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kelsey V.

Bergen Op Zoom, Brabant, Netherlands
female, age 22
committed relationship
Speaks: English, Dutch
Joined Oct 8, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 8, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bergen op Zoom 
Homepage  
Birthday July 13, 1992  
Languages English, Dutch  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kelsey
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions None  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Reading, writing, drawing/painting, photoshop  
Inspirations A lot of things  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models I don't know  
Quotation
Interests History, mythology, legends, medieval, folklore  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music All kinds, depends on my mood  
Movies All kinds, depends on my mood  
TV Shows I don't watch much TV  
Favorite Foods Fruit and vegetables  
Favorite Places None yet  
Can't Live Without Love  
  Introduce yourself to Kelsey
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelsey

Sjaak V.

Belinda V.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate