START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mary Graves

"Save the Animals"

Copperopolis, CA, USA
female, age 61
single
Speaks: English
Joined May 11, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

I love being outdoors.  I have a small home on 3 acres, so have room for all my pets (cats, dogs, chickens, horse, mule and goats) and gardens.  I have a small crop of grapes and some fruit trees.  Caring for the animals and plants takes up much of my day.  I am currently unemployed but hope to find work at a local veterinary  clinic.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Copperopolis, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday May 09, 1953  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mary
  Lifestyle
Pets bees, chickens, goats, mule, horse, dogs, cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Cruelty to animals!!  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models Jane Goodall, Bob Dylan  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music Classic Rock And Roll, Bob Dylan  
Movies  
TV Shows Sourth Park, Mercat Manor  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without animals, cats  
  Introduce yourself to Mary
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mary

JennyLynn W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Leopard"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate