START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nicola Jane Storm

"To live forever - the immortal gene."

Great Britain, United Kingdom
female, age 44
single
Joined Jan 15, 2010
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 15, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Clubster, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Fans of Cher, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Hungersite.com, NAACP, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association more »
Hometown UK, Kent 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 04, 1969  
Languages  
About Me Author of 'While Grass Grows' written by N.J. Storm.
  Introduce yourself to Nicola Jane
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions  
Eating Habits cheese, bacon, cherries, lemons, olives, olives and more olives, Still Love Chocolate Though!, Drink Loads Of Water, curry, stew, Pea soup, chicken and fish, Salads and Veggies, Physalis, crisps  
Wild Fact About Me Spiritual - love people.
My Philosophy To be spiritually healthy.
What Gives Me Hope Jehovah, when this system of things end. Paradise on Earth.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by No religion would exist, everyone would have to believe in one God.
What/who changed my life and why Avatar, Midnight Express, Wizard of Oz, Cinderella (old black and white version, foreign. Jodie Foster - Contact. It felt real, to me anyway.
What Bugs Me When my Care2.com page disappeared  
Passions making a difference, earth, books  
Inspirations animals, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, good people, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Loreena McKennit, Dustin Hoffman, Yoko Ono, Jodie Foster  
Quotation Still glides the Stream, and shall for ever glide.

J.A. Froude, 1818-1894
Wild animals never kill for sport. Man is the only one to whom the torture and death of his fellow-creatures is amusing in itself.
Interests reading, Body/Personal Care, Books - Author, environment, humor, Travel/Adventure, Education, Youth Work, Art/Design  
Books any books about /the PARANORMAL, Mysteries, fantasy, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music celtic, all kinds, Classic Rock, reggae, Led Zeppelin  
Movies Jodie Foster movies  
TV Shows I like thrillers  
Favorite Foods thai, japanese, indian, lobster, broccoli, fruit, veggies, sushi, shrimp, fish, chicken  
Favorite Places the mountains, rivers, parks, nature, home  
Can't Live Without books, laughter, good food, air, animals, art, friends and family, Yahweh and Yahshua, water, nature, peace, My cat, music, hope, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Nicola Jane
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nicola Jane

Veronica L.

Chris B.

Maru V.

Cher Away P.

Michele F.

View all: 14 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 20 of 20: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 30, 2012 12:50 AM

    Maru V. (38)

    Dear Nicola:
    I wish you a happy birthday. Many blessings for you in such a special day.
    A big hug!


    Jan 31, 2012 5:50 AM

    Lindi L. (19)
    Hello Glitter Graphics
    Collections :::blogcollections.com
    Oct 29, 2011 7:44 AM

    Floodedarea P. (220)



    xoxoxo with smile Your Care2 friend Ana Marija

    Oct 28, 2011 12:10 PM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    Happy Birthday Comment Graphic 9
    Feb 12, 2011 4:45 PM

    Betsy B. (1045)

    bee hive betsy


    Jan 20, 2011 2:59 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    crazy-eyes-hello-there-1.gif picture
    Dec 30, 2010 9:08 PM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    Miscellaneous New Year Comments
    Dec 17, 2010 1:47 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    Snowman Ornament comment
    Oct 28, 2010 11:11 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    Myspace Comments

    Sep 9, 2010 3:25 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    Days Of The Week Comments
    Aug 26, 2010 2:57 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)

    Good Night

    May 12, 2010 3:09 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)

    Funny and Hilarious Comments and Graphics for MySpace, Tagged, Facebook
    Comments and Graphics - Layouts - Photobucket


    May 4, 2010 12:55 AM

    Betsy B. (1045)

    Cinco de Mayo Comments and Graphics for MySpace, Tagged, Facebook
    Comments and Graphics - Layouts - Photobucket


    Apr 20, 2010 9:15 PM

    Betsy B. (1045)

    Earth Day Comments and Graphics for MySpace, Tagged, Facebook
    Comments and Graphics - Layouts - Photobucket


    Jan 23, 2010 1:13 AM

    Maru V. (38)

    Hello my friend:
    Just dropping to say hi and to wish you a nice weekend.
    Maru.


    Jan 17, 2010 11:31 PM

    Betsy B. (1045)
    MySpace Graphics
    Desktop Wallpaper & MySpace Layouts

    Jan 17, 2010 6:14 PM

    Nicola Jane S. (16)

    Hi Cher, my whole site went missing - I no longer existed - I have re-registered - what might have happened?  Storm.


    Jan 16, 2010 4:39 AM

    Nicola Jane S. (16)

    Still glides the Stream, and shall for ever glide.  Freedom

    J.A. Froude, 1818-1894
    Wild animals never kill for sport.  Man is the only one to whom the torture and death of his fellow-creatures is amusing in itself.


    Jan 16, 2010 3:43 AM

    Nicola Jane S. (16)

    Hi Cher, I had to register again, goodness knows why.  One minute I could log in and then I couldn't all of my data had gone.  Any idea as to why this might have happened?  Anyway good to see you.  Nicky


    Jan 16, 2010 3:33 AM

    Cher Away P. (1466)
    Thnx For Adding Me!
    jpg
    Your Friend
    Cher~

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate