START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Loren Wells

"Enjoying life at 78"

Eastborough, KS, USA
male, age 86
married, 1 child
Joined Sep 25, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 25, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Wichita, Kansas 
Homepage http://dingaling77@cox,net  
Birthday June 04, 1928  
Languages  
About Me I'm a born again christain senior who likes to sing for the entertainment of others.
  Introduce yourself to Loren
  Lifestyle
Pets Susie and Penny  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits try to eat healthy, meat and potatoes, Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing that my lord,Jesus Christ is with me in all of life's daily living
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Mysteries, Westerns, spirituality, the Bible  
Music gospel/traditional contemporary, Golden Oldies from the 20's on up into t, Golden Oldies. Country, country  
Movies  
TV Shows game shows of all kinds, westerns, Drama's, Law and Order  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Loren
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Loren
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Blue Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate