START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karen Lamountain

"PEACE BE WITH YOU"

Selkirk, NY, USA
female, age 64
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 8, 2003
What I Want to Do:
Activities: church and family, animals


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 8, 2003 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Get Out The Progressive Vote!, Tobacco Free Kids
Hometown Albany, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 03, 1949  
Languages English  
About Me A lover of life, especially animals and children. Concerned deeply about the future of the world to come.
  Introduce yourself to Karen
  Lifestyle
Pets 12 cats, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Reformed Church of America  
Eating Habits low carb and calories  
Wild Fact About Me I hate to hurt anyone's feelings.
My Philosophy Give it to God
What Gives Me Hope my faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make sure there was enough funding for no-kill animal shelters and provide better spay and neutering programs
What/who changed my life and why Ann Frank as she could live through such diversity at such a young age.
What Bugs Me cruelty to animals and children  
Passions doll collecting  
Inspirations Mother Teresa, Mahtma Ghandi  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation Let go and let God
Interests geneology, doll collecting, church  
Books  
Music Josh Groban  
Movies The Deer Hunter  
TV Shows Deal or No Deal/American Idol  
Favorite Foods Chinese and Middle Eastern  
Favorite Places mountains and seashores  
Can't Live Without my family, God and church  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen

Joy H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Christianity"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate