Start A Petition

Kate Chetwood

"To enjoy christmas with my family and friends"

United Kingdom
female, age 32
committed relationship
Speaks: British Sign Language, french, english, spanish
Joined Dec 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network,, National Parents & Teachers Association, Oxfam, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Telford, UK 
Birthday Jan 09, 1986  
Languages British Sign Language, french, english, spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kate
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater, Coffee - Now!, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions traveling, peace, my friends, LIFE!!!, love, family, children, books  
Inspirations love, friends, good people  
What Scares Me George W. Bush  
Role Models  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies the notebook, Wizard of Oz, titanic, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Gone with the Wind, Finding Nemo, dirty dancing, comedy, Amelie  
TV Shows friends, Grey's Anatomy, Sex and the City, The Simpsons  
Favorite Foods cheese, coffee  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without laughter, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Kate
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kate
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.