START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Garrett Boltz

Lebanon, PA, USA
male, age 30
single, 1 child
Joined Feb 14, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Snowboarders, Special Olympics, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Lebanon,PA 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 23, 1984  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Garrett
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, liars, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty, abusive  
Passions traveling, reading, nature, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, love, laughter, family, children, books, Art/Painting/Drawing, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests recycling, reading, pets, music, movies, internet, history, fitness, environment, computers, children, Books - Author, Body/Personal Care  
Books Women's Murder Club Series, true stories, TRUE CRIME, revolver magazine, Mysteries  
Music Some Hip Pop, rock, country, Classic Rock  
Movies The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Pretty Woman, drama, comedy, Blue Collar Comedy tours, action  
TV Shows Dark Blue, Burn Notice, V, Nikita, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Will and Grace, The Simpsons, That 70's Show, South Park, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, I like thrillers, house, history channel, Grey's Anatomy, friends, Family Guy, Desperate Hous  
Favorite Foods strawberries, steak, spaghetti, seafood, pizza, pasta, mexican, mashed potatoes, lasagna, italian, fruit, coffee, chinese, cheese cake, cheese  
Favorite Places My bedroom on a cold, My bed, mountains, In front of a fireplace at night!, forests, Country atmosphere  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, hope, friends, freedom, food, family, animals, computer, books, air  
  Introduce yourself to Garrett
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Garrett

Nithi R.

Severine C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate