Start A Petition

Sarah M.

Schdy, NY, USA
female, age 31
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined May 26, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 26, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network,, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Dec 30, 1986  
Languages English only  
About Me the name is sarah, i have a daughter who is my life, and a fiance who is my everything, i don't know what i would do without them, i love to write and sing, since that's my passion.
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
Pets 2  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Eating Habits junk food junkie  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, BEING IGNORED!, Evil people, people who rape, People who can't be their self, liars, Drunk Drivers, Chain E-Mails, bullying, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions making a difference, family, writing, MY CHILDREN!!!, my friends, music, life, love, books, art  
Inspirations ocean, my children, My best friend, love, life itself, happiness, friends, animals, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me Violent people, Losing the ones I love, rape, Shootings in Our Schools, cruel people, Criminals that are young and violent, abusers  
Role Models myself, my friends, my family  
Interests reading, music, internet, computers, Books - Author, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading, TRUE CRIME, Stephen King, sci-fi, poetry, Mysteries, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music country, rap, R and B, pop, Hip Hop  
Movies ghost, drama, titanic, Grease, horror, dirty dancing, comedy  
TV Shows Discovery Health, That 70's Show, Family Guy, made, secert life of american teenager, The Simpsons, American Idol  
Favorite Foods spaghetti, pasta, pizza, ice cream, chocolate  
Favorite Places MINNESOTA, New York City, florida, beach  
Can't Live Without my fiance, love, internet, friends, family, computer, books, my daughter  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.