START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michael Hore

Columbus, MS, USA
male, age 60
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 3, 2012
What I Want to Do: Retire and work on my studies


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 3, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Not sure anymore 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 04, 1953  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michael
  Lifestyle
Pets none at the moment  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual Being Having Human Experience  
Eating Habits Vegetarian for many years  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations Cloudless Nights, music, listening to gentle rain, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me I choose Love instead  
  Favorites
Role Models Kwai Chang Caine  
Quotation Every person, all the events of your life are there because you have drawn them there. What you choose to do with them is up to you. ~ Messiah's Handbook ~ Richard Bach
Interests Alchemy, Reiki, Reflexology, Aromatherapy, Energy Medicine/Health  
Books Elantris, Mist Born Trilogy, Illusions, The Reluctant Messiah, Johnathon Livingston Seagull  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies AVATAR!, Princess Bride, Somewhere in Time, Little Princess  
TV Shows none - don't watch much TV  
Favorite Foods indian and mexican  
Favorite Places In the Woods with Nature!  
Can't Live Without silence and solitude  
  Introduce yourself to Michael
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michael
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Buddha"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate