START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lori B.

"Waiting on the Inauguration"

Jacksonville, FL, USA
female, age 54
married, 2 children
Speaks: Small amount of Spanish, english
Joined Jul 5, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DNC - Democratic National Committee, Get Out The Progressive Vote!, Moveon.org, NARAL Pro-Choice America
Hometown Jacksonville, Fl. 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/ivory60  
Birthday July 10, 1960  
Languages Small amount of Spanish, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lori
  Lifestyle
Pets dog, cat, fish  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Healthy, no red meat  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Obama
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Evil people, George Bush, ignorance  
Passions liberal politics, nature, my family  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, my family, music, good people, Birds chirping  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, religious fanatics, Ignorance and evil, global warming, George W. Bush, current USA administration  
  Favorites
Role Models father  
Quotation
Interests internet, computers, gardening  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, Mysteries, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz, anne rice  
Music Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Classic Rock  
Movies Slingblade, The Green Mile, Interview with a Vampire, Steel Magnolias, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, horror  
TV Shows Lost, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods wine, coffee, bread, veggies, ice cream, salmon  
Favorite Places New England shoreline, home  
Can't Live Without wine, sleep, family, computer, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Lori
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lori
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Cancer"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate