START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Minky L.

"Searching for Inner & Outer Peace"

Great Falls, VA, USA
female, age 35
committed relationship
Automotive Performance Parts Distribution
Speaks: English, German, Japanese
Joined Jun 2, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 2, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Northern VA 
Homepage http://donthaveone.com  
Birthday Sept 27, 1979  
Languages English, German, Japanese  
About Me why describe myself? decide for yourself
  Introduce yourself to Minky
  Lifestyle
Pets Also a Meadow Vole and a Gerbil!, Jack Russell Terriers and Deer Mice  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), All kind of food, Aspiring healthy eater, lots of water  
Wild Fact About Me I have the nape of my neck pierced.
My Philosophy Do what seems right in the moment.
What Gives Me Hope My fiance and my pets.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Punish Ignorance.
What/who changed my life and why I change my life, nothing else does unless I let it.
What Bugs Me Liars and Thieves  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me The stupidity of mankind as a whole  
  Favorites
Role Models Myself  
Quotation "It is easier to ask for forgiveness than it is for permission."
Interests Historical Studies (esp. American Indian, Japan, Pirates/Buccaneers, Medieval/Renaissance times), Antiquing, Auto Racing, Books - Collecting, Driving, Games - Electronic, Gardening, Wildlife Observation, Treasure Hunting, Travel, Tombstone Rubbing  
Books  
Music too many kinds to list, but right now UK Drum n' Bass, Speed Garage, anything else that catches my ear  
Movies Fried Green Tomatoes, Pirates of the Caribbean, the Indiana Jones trilogy, Last of the Mohicans, the Professional  
TV Shows Robot Wars, Cinematech, Dog the Bounty Hunter, House Hunters, Cash in the Attic, Homes under the Hammer, Queer Eye for the Straight Guy  
Favorite Foods Fruit, French Fries, Ice Cream, Mashed Potatoes, Milk, Green Pepper, Sushi  
Favorite Places Japan, London, New Orleans  
Can't Live Without my fiance, my pets, my perfumes, sparkling water, the internet  
  Introduce yourself to Minky
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Minky

Soren G.

Tom P.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Pirates2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate