START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dagmar Pálová

"Most"

Most, Czech Republic
female, age 53
open relationship, 3 children
Speaks: cesky
Joined May 30, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 30, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Fighting Against Animal Cruelty!
Hometown Usti nad Labem 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 09, 1961  
Languages cesky  
About Me zdravotní sestra v invalidním důchodu
  Introduce yourself to Dagmar
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 psi  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions  
Eating Habits V%u0161echny druhy potravin  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me , , , , , krutost, , , , , , ka%u01  
Passions d%u011Bti, ko%u010Dky, b%u016Fh, , , stromy, vody, , spiritualita, , fotografie, , , , , moje rodina, , hudba, , %u017DIVOT!  
Inspirations zvuky noci, jednotnost, Tak %u017Eili %u017Eivoty, W.A. Mozert, slunce jde dol%u016F - soumrak, , , , , , , , moj  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without nature, sunshine, water, love, laughter, hope, friends and family, freedom, family, country \nice people/ real water, computer, books, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Dagmar
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dagmar
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Green Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate