START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Paula K.Kerr

committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 8, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 8, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Dover, Ohio 
Birthday May 29  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Paula
Pets Bull Mastiff  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits All kind of food, lots of water, LOTS OF TEA, chocolate  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, abusive people  
Passions my children, My boyfriend, Kindle Reader, reading, photography, love, nature, books, animals  
Inspirations My Family, butterflies, birds, angels, chocolate, ice cream, clouds, gentle rain, nature, music, happiness, good people, friends, blue skies  
What Scares Me  
Role Models ME!!!, My Mom, My boyfriends mom  
Interests reading, photography  
Music all kinds  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Paula
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paula
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!