Start A Petition

Dominika Styczynska

"To act according to my beliefs"

Warsaw, Poland
female, age 39
Speaks: german, english, polish
Joined Aug 5, 2009
What I Want to Do: Act according to my beliefs

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 5, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aquarium Enthusiasts
Hometown Warsaw 
Birthday Nov 18, 1978  
Languages german, english, polish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dominika
Pets Red Cherry Shrimps  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits A well balanced diet., One coffee daily, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live and let live
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by making taxes linear
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Drunk Drivers  
Passions writing, reading  
Inspirations Books and newspapers  
What Scares Me wasps and hornets  
Role Models  
Interests sports, herbs, reading, computers  
Books Almost any book  
Music Celtic, Film music, Classical composers, Classic Rock  
Movies Pulp Fiction, Braveheart  
TV Shows Animal Planet, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods olives, onion, tomatoes, papaya, steak, coffee  
Favorite Places woods, my room  
Can't Live Without God, coffee, family, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Dominika
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dominika

Minjae O.

Wioletta S.

Ghazali S.

Teresa W.

Peggy W.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bee"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.