START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lisa Emory

"To be a blessing in other people's lives"

Milwaukee, WI, USA
female, age 45
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 2, 2010
Causes: Animal Welfare


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 2, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups CHRISTIANS BAPTIZED IN THE HOLY SPIRIT!
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 26, 1969  
Languages English  
About Me I am a very caring, loving, and compassionate person. One who believes and stands up for the weak. I have a sense of humour and love to enjoy life. I have dreams and goals that needs to be accomplished in my life. Being a born again spirit filled Christian is my joy, I love God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit very much.
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Needs to eat better  
Wild Fact About Me I am spontaneous and loves to joke around alot to laugh.
My Philosophy I feel that people need to think more about others than themselves.
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why The event that changed my life was when I got saved because it opened my eyes to alot of things and gives me strength when I need it most to get through life.
What Bugs Me Rude people  
Passions Helping others  
Inspirations God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Christian Books  
Music all kinds  
Movies Tyler Perry and similar  
TV Shows Joyse Meyer and Kenneth Copeland  
Favorite Foods Mexican and Italian  
Favorite Places Where it is beautiful  
Can't Live Without Joy, Laughter, Basic needs, Holy Spirit, Jesus, The word of God, Happiness, Love, Peace, God  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa

Nelson T.

Ucancallmefrend D.

Larry M.

Kurniawan A.

John S.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 31, 2010 8:46 PM

    Larry M. (3121)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate