START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Dessie S.

Fort Wayne, IN, USA
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and some Spanish
Joined Mar 27, 2013
What I Want to Do: Veterinary Assistant

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 27, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Oct 25  
Languages English and some Spanish  
About Me I'm a full time Veterinary Technology student, full time mom, and also a volunteer for various animal shelters and nature preserves.
  Introduce yourself to Dessie
Pets Cats x 2  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Pagan/earth religion/nature spirituality  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions animals and nature  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests wildlife, Mythology / Folklore, herbs, environment, crafts, aromatherapy  
TV Shows Merlin, Torchwood, Sherlock, Dr Who (new)  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Dessie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dessie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!