START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Adarsh Gupta K

"Science Research"

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
male, age 30
single
Speaks: Telugu, Kannada, English, Hindi, Tamil
Joined Mar 8, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Science


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 8, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Proddatur/ Mysore 
Homepage http://http://picasaweb.google.co.in/adarsh
.bio
 
Birthday Dec 25, 1983  
Languages Telugu, Kannada, English, Hindi, Tamil  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Adarsh
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Vasudaika Kutumbakam  
Eating Habits Tasty pure vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I am a die-hard traveler
My Philosophy Trust in the SELF
What Gives Me Hope My virtues like self confidence, intelligence and creativity
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by no comments
What/who changed my life and why numerous factors govern my lifestyle...
What Bugs Me smokers in public  
Passions writing, photography  
Inspirations scientists and teachers  
What Scares Me nothing  
  Favorites
Role Models i don't keep role models  
Quotation numerous... in fact I have a huge collection of quotations...
Interests Painting, Reading, Traveling, Photography  
Books numerous  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Tasty Pure Vegetarian  
Favorite Places Visakhapatnam, Mysore, Agra, Gulmarg, Manali, Darjeeling  
Can't Live Without fools tell their weaknesses  
  Introduce yourself to Adarsh
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Adarsh
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Groups Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate