START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kranti Sirra

"To spread my voice around the world on my methods!"

West Godawari, Andhra Pradesh, India
male, age 28
married, 1 child
Speaks: Telugu, English
Joined Jan 14, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
welcome to Relieveyourstresshere.org

Respected friends, many disorders are stress linked. To know some methods, visit www.relieveyourstresshere.org

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 14, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Living Network, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Bhimadole, India 
Homepage http://www.relieveyourstresshere.org  
Birthday Aug 23, 1986  
Languages Telugu, English  
About Me visit my site at www.relieveyourstresshere.org to know about me.
  Introduce yourself to Kranti
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions believes God  
Eating Habits healthy  
Wild Fact About Me open
My Philosophy If we know everything about us, it is very easy to know what are others.
What Gives Me Hope My wife and son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Mind
What/who changed my life and why The roots
Showed me the diversities of human races and behavior.
What Bugs Me inhumanity  
Passions To become a good Naturopath  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests fitness, psychology, meditation, Medicine / Health Care, Ayurveda medicin, aromatherapy, Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books The Roots  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without My son, My wife  
  Introduce yourself to Kranti
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kranti

Wendy S.

Lia M.

Jim W.

Dan B.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Sky"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate