START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jennifer Lee

Philadelphia, PA, USA
female, age 31
married
Speaks: English and Spanish
Joined Feb 14, 2007
What I Want to Do: attain sustainable living
Causes: most everything
Activities: outdoors, tango, playing music


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 03, 1983  
Languages English and Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
  Lifestyle
Pets two frogs Pete and Little Guy, One goldfish Tom, Two otto catfish Huck and Fin  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits well and good  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Understanding all sides before making a decision
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me not being ones self  
Passions Ancient Maya, Music and Tango  
Inspirations nature  
What Scares Me our government  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Are you a man dreaming of being a butterfly, or a butterfly dreaming of being a man?
Interests archaelogy, sustainability  
Books tons  
Music almost everything  
Movies  
TV Shows I don't watch TV  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places small creeks in the woods  
Can't Live Without animals  
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jennifer

Migo E.

Ucancallmefrend D.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panther"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate