START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Summer Fey-Wulf

"And the adventure continues..."

Shepherd, TX, USA
female, age 60
married, 3 children
Data Entry Clerk
Speaks: English
What I Want to Do:

And the adventure continues....
Merry Meet! I am Summer Fey. I am owned by 8 cats and 1 dog. On 10/6/06 I married my beloved Wülf. I work at a library as a data entry clerk. I spend my time either working, watching TV, or on my computer. I am an Aquarian and a non-smoker. I love living in tune with our Mother Earth. I practice Wicca, a Nature-based religion as a Solitary along with my Wülf.

Proud Member Badge

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Summer
  Instant Messaging
IM Service/Name: YAHOO / summerfey
IM Service/Name: MSN / summerfey
  Home Contact Info
Street Address P.O. Box 264 
City Shepherd 
State/Province, Country TX, USA 77371 
Home Phone unpublished 
Personal Email 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization Coldspring Area Public Library 
Street Address 14221 State Hwy 150 West
P.O. Box 1756 
City Coldspring 
State/Province, Country TX, USA 77331 
  Introduce yourself to Summer
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Summer

Toni C.

Mike W.

Martha I.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 7, 2007 8:07 PM

    Martha I. (389)
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.