START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cayla Mcguire

Milton, FL, USA
female, age 20
committed relationship, 1 child
Joined
Activities: Climbing Waterfalls


 
My Page Billboard

My name is Cayla and I am absolutely an animal lover. I have one dog, a Jack Russel Terrier named Patch, and one cat named Rusty. I joined this website to stand up against animal cruelty and stand up for environmental conservation. I am not a radical or extremist in any field, but I do have strong beliefs on the way animals and our environment should be treated. I do not support PETA, although I do agree with some of their petitions. By joining this website, I am taking my first steps to becoming an Animal and Wildlife Rights Activist. In m y future, I hope to study marine biology and physically work with marine wildlife. The inspiration for this pathway began this summer when I went to the Georgia Aquarium and participated in the Beluga and Friends Experience. In this experience, they teach you about the life and biology of Beluga whales and then you get to spend 30-45 minutes with the whales themselves. Despite popular belief, the animals kept in these aquariums are not treated cruelly, but instead they are treated with the same love and compassion that they would receive from fellow animals in the wild. I hope to one day work with animals such as these so I can learn more about their vast intelligence and capability for love. 

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Cayla
  Home Contact Info
City Milton 
State/Province, Country FL, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City  
State/Province, Country ,  
  Introduce yourself to Cayla
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cayla

Denise L.

ANJUM P.

View all: 2 friends
Cayla's Photos

Kitten

Beethoven

One Month
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate