Start A Petition

Dave Broscombe

"World Peace"

Plymouth, United Kingdom
male, age 61
Speaks: a tiny bit of japanese, A little spanish, a little bit of German
What I Want to Do: BE A GOOD PERSON

My Page Billboard
My Partner Val and I are 49years and 51 years of age, our interests are Cat's, Newts, and Keeping Koi Carp which we have been doing now for 20 years and is a hobby we are passionate about.
Our other interests are Music (Rock/Metal) (collecting) both fine art and Ornaments.
We are avid book collectors (Agatha Christie,Sir Arthur conan Doyle, Murder Mystery,Science Fiction).Books on Koi Keeping and Koi Health and Fish Books in General. 
We love reading are active members of the Muscular Dystrophy Campaign Val Suffers Facsioscapularhumeral Muscular Dystrophy.
In another life proir to a Motor Cycle accident I was a Keen Surf Canoeist,Cyclist, Swimmer and spent weekends on Dartmoor walking(sadly missed and long gone).
We Support the WWF, NSPCC, Devon Wildlife Trust and are just nuts about Badgers and otters.  
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Dave
  Home Contact Info
City Plymouth 
State/Province, Country Sw, United Kingdom 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
State/Province, Country , United Kingdom 
  Introduce yourself to Dave
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dave

Maggie K.

Laura H.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Pisces"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.