START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Thomas Weber

"Living the Good Life"

Tampa, FL, USA
male, age 54
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined


 
My Page Billboard
Thanks for dropping by! Everything is under construction so don't be too surprised if you notice changes. I proudly claim my three children, but they don't live with me. One is in college, the second is about to graduate from high school and go to college and the third lives back in Hawaii with his mother. We parted as friends and still do favors for each other. Yes, I'm looking for the love of my life, but I'm glad to make friends along the way! I'm new in town having arrived a couple of months ago. I just came back to the US after spending almost two years helping the reconstruction effort in Iraq. Sure, I support humanitarian causes. I'm the type to do positive things to change the world rather than argue for others to do things. How about you?



A Proud Member of the Dog Lover's Group!
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Thomas
  Home Contact Info
City Tampa 
State/Province, Country FL, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City MacDill AFB 
State/Province, Country FL, USA 
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Thomas

Rachel C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate