START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Breanna W.

"To help as much as I can."

Everett, MA, USA
female, age 25
Speaks: English

My Page Billboard

Hello. My name is Breanna. I'm rather bored. It would be pretty rad if you talked to me. I'm 16. I'll admit that I love Harry Potter. I'm smart, and sarcastic. I can be nice. I'm pretty generous, and like to help out. If you annoy me, you'll get nothing and like it. I love animals, and yes I love gay guys. =) I love to shop, and I'm very expensive. So ya I'm spoiled. I'm very self conscious. Sadly, I pretty much beleive anything my friends tell me. I have been in love, it ended very badly. If you ever ask me out or anything of the sort, I'll flip. If you have any problems or anything I'll be glad to help, I love giving advice. I had surgery on my back on halloween, I now have two metal rods and 17 pins in my spine. I'm recovering now. I'm at home alot, and do my schooling online. I'm looking for an online job. =/ No luck so far. Well, IM or just talk to me. I'm random and love to chat. <3 BreeLee
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Breanna
  Instant Messaging
IM Service/Name: AOL / x3 BreeLee
  Home Contact Info
City Everett 
State/Province, Country MA, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
State/Province, Country 0, USA 
  Introduce yourself to Breanna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Breanna
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Valentine1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!