START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kerry P.

"To expand peer networks & support causes"

Sacramento, CA, USA
female, age 39
committed relationship
Joined


 
My Page Billboard

G'day all! I'm a midwesterner by heart, Indiana is where I call home. However, I've moved on with my journey to the Central Valley area of CA. In 2009, I began dating the man I'm now expecting to marry Oct. 2014. 2012 I graduated with an MSW from CSU Sacramento.  Now I'm employed in an outpatient mental health organization, doing intake assessments, individual therapy and case management. May 2013 my father and best friend passed from cardiac and lung cancer failure, which was unexpected and his suffering was brief. I miss him daily. I'm passionate about non-profit fundraising, small space gardening, classic cars, advocacy for healthy partnerships/relationships, cardiac and cancer issues, volunteering with animals & Third Ager's.



 




 






 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Kerry
  Home Contact Info
Street Address  
City Sacramento 
State/Province, Country CA, USA 95834 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City Sacramento 
State/Province, Country CA, USA 
  Introduce yourself to Kerry
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kerry

Sarina D.

The Real Donna F.

Mark W.

Shane S.

David M.

View all: 11 friends
Kerry's Photos

Para-Cord Bracelets

3 y/o energetic dog - Cheyenne

Beginning of the Sunhouse AutoRama - 8am
9 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: ElesK19"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate