START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Dalia L.

"Learn and travel"

female, age 36
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: finnish, english
What I Want to Do: To live life to it's fullest!


What am I like?

I enjoy a number of pastimes including the arts and theatre, getting out and about, walking, reading, history, travel etc. etc.
I have a very open minded person. I love movies, plays, comedy. I love to read and write poetry, if I am inspired.I like to listen to music or radio.

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh,likes traveling, foreign films, theater, enjoy hanging out in the city, but also open to adventures elsewhere. Appreciate good restaurants, love cozy places like cafes. Love to meet people and make long time friends. I believe in quemistry...and very much look into eyes when I talk. I am a good friend and I expect the same. Love to know about other cultures. I take things seriously most of the time, but know how to laugh and be silly too. It's a turn on when others make me feel tenderness.I'm independent, loyal, supportive, caring, sharing, demonstrative, generous by nature and tactile. I live in Finland, have one child,girl, 11 years. I like most animals but especially cats - have two lovely rescued cats.

I'd like to meet people interested in sharing small/ big good life moments; from a simple conversation over a nice warm cup of coffee, or a nice relaxing walk to an exciting get away weekend. Best wishes - I look forward to hearing from you.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Dalia
  Home Contact Info
State/Province, Country , Finland 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
State/Province, Country South Finland, Finland 
  Introduce yourself to Dalia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dalia

Tammanna T.

Bob S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 23, 2007 4:49 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Raven"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!