START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ila Vazquez

"Be the best person I can be. Care for my family & do my share to care for animals & the earth."

Salinas, CA, USA
female
married, 1 child
Speaks: a bit o Japanese, spanish, German (a bit)
Joined
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard


Howdy! I'm Ila. I luv animals & nature, & I'm an avid animal & human rights activist. I'm esp. interested in protection for wild horses, timber wolves, & baby harp seals. I am happily married & have 3 wonderful animal family members:  a dawggie & 2 ratties. Rats are great pets, incidentally. They're amazingly smart, & actually very clean. Keeping their living environment clean & comfortable for them are extremely important factors in ensuring that they stay healthy & promoting longevity.
I volunteer at a local horse sanctuary & help care for horses with special issues. I work with some of the more difficult-to-handle ones & I can relate to some of their stories. They trust me because they know I love them & I will not harm them.
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Ila
  Home Contact Info
City Salinas 
State/Province, Country CA, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City  
State/Province, Country ,  
  Introduce yourself to Ila
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ila

Laure K.

Beth P.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!