START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Myla D.

Altoona, PA, USA
female, age 41
married, 2 children
Joined Apr 11, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 11, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Feb 26, 1975  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Myla
Pets 2beautiful pitbulls 1cat 1 beta fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance!Ppl who say retard!Holy Rulers  
Passions Animals art travel-my husband-My pits  
Inspirations Ppl who stand &amp, speak up 4 the voiceless  
What Scares Me Anyone willing to harm Animals and kids!  
Role Models My niece and husband  
Interests Travel/Adventure, My pets., gardening, Art/Design  
Music I love all music-(not so much country)  
Movies Dark comedies  
TV Shows Love Bravo shows-yes the Hwives too, How I met ur mother, Modern family  
Favorite Foods Any meal w my husband, fruits and veggies from my garden  
Favorite Places Anywhere w my husband, Any beach, Edinburg Scottland, Amsterdam  
Can't Live Without Family and animals!  
  Introduce yourself to Myla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Myla

Kelley R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!