START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Alphonso Elia

"i am looking for someone who listens and cares, who's always there to bring happiness that can warm and mend my heart again."

United Kingdom
male, age 35
single, 1 child
Speaks: english, Englich
Joined Sep 27, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 27, 2012 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Hungersite.com, Mother Jones, Moveon.org, Occupy@Care2, Oxfam
Hometown rome 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 23, 1978  
Languages english, Englich  
About Me , I love nature at its peak am simple and easy going
  Introduce yourself to Alphonso
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, healthy, Grateful to have for sharing, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, denial of heritage, cruel persons, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions nature, my friends, God's Creations, children, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations My dogs loyalty, love, music, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests reading, pets, environment  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without love, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, freedom, friends, family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Alphonso
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alphonso
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate