START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Amy O.


Houston, TX, USA
female, age 48
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 14, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Abolish Animal Abuse, GLBT Rights Global, The Nature Conservancy (TNC)
Hometown Pasadena 
Birthday June 03, 1967  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Amy
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions buddhist  
Eating Habits Colorful Diet!!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy To each their own. Respect.
What Gives Me Hope That minds can be open. Freedom.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Closed minded people, intolerance and ignorance, Hatred  
Passions family, writing, reading, nature, my cats, music  
Inspirations life itself, nature, My mother  
What Scares Me political intolerance  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Bavaria (Southern Germany), Vancouver, Smoky Mountains  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Amy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amy

Darren G.

Wendy M.

Heloise P.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 11, 2008 2:14 PM

    Wendy M. (33)
    Jan 7, 2008 9:16 AM

    Heloise P. (6)

    Thinking of giving MySpace the boot again and keep friendships going here on Care2 where some good comes of it! How are you? Did you have a good Festive season and New Year?

    Care2 Stickies

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!