Start A Petition

Angela Stelljes

Vught, Netherlands
female, age 52
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: German, English, Dutch, basic Italian and french
Joined Jun 24, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 24, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Greenpeace, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, Vegan, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Birthday April 20, 1966  
Languages German, English, Dutch, basic Italian and french  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Angela
Pets One Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions heathen  
Eating Habits Vegetarian with Vegan tendencies  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Was Du nicht willst das man Dir tut, das füg' auch keinem anderen zu.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Se niente importa by Jonathan Saffran Foer
Meet your Meat by Peta
What Bugs Me intolerance, injustice, ignorance, indifference  
Passions my son and his father  
Inspirations My son and his father  
What Scares Me religious fanatics, indifference, ignorance  
Role Models  
Quotation "Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the the universe." by Albert Einstein
Interests Movies...Good Movies, travelling, cooking &amp, eating, reading  
Books Veganomicon, The End of Mr Y, Mr Norrell and Jonathan Strange, Witching hour by Anne Rice, Hundred secret senses by Amy Tan, Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer, Life of Pi by Yann Martel  
Music BLUES!!!!  
Movies Bridges of Madison County, Monty Pyton's Holy Grail, Shawshank Redemption, Fried Green Tomatoes At The Whistlestop  
TV Shows Keeping Up Apperances, Ashes To Ashes (BBC), Life On Mars (BBC), The Family Guy, Sponge Bob, Dexter, Absoluty Faboulous  
Favorite Foods Vegetarian anything, Vegetarian chinese food, Curries  
Favorite Places French Savoie, London, Italy, South of France  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Angela
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angela
none yet

Angela's Photos



3 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Summer1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.