START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Danielle Marie G.

"Just Keep Smiling =)"

Dieppe, NB, Canada
female, age 30
single
Speaks: chiaque (mix of french and english), french, english
Joined Oct 2, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 2, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Equal Rights for Women, Habitat for Humanity, I Love my Pet, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Pro-LIFE CHOICE, Rat aficionados, Susan G. Komen Foundation more »
Hometown Moncton, NB 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 21, 1984  
Languages chiaque (mix of french and english), french, english  
About Me I'm very fun loving, and easygoing. I'm 23 but look and act much younger. I have a very youthful view of the world and that's the way I like it. =) I am a huge animal lover and very optimistic.
  Introduce yourself to Danielle Marie
  Lifestyle
Pets 5 rats (2 girls 3 boys), a gerbil, 6 mice  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Catholic/Open minded  
Eating Habits pepsi, veggies / fruits, just about everything  
Wild Fact About Me I dance around the house with my iPod on almost a daily basis. I also sing along to everything I hear, no matter where I am. Nothing pumps me up more!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Love. I believe that inside of all of us is a heart that wants to help others and make things better.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My grandfather because he taught me how to accept people for who they are and see the good in everything, which is a trait that I have now that I cherish. RIP Pepere
What Bugs Me people who take life too seriously, hypocrites, bullies, anyone hurting kids, anyone who could hurt an animal, drunk driving, Drivers on cell phones  
Passions music, rats, LIFE!!!, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me global warming, the dark, fire, dolls  
  Favorites
Role Models my grandfather, my mom  
Quotation
Interests internet, children, pets  
Books  
Music Taylor Swift, Sugarland, Keith Urban, Kelly Clarkson, anything  
Movies The Devil's Rejects, Finding Nemo, Ratatouille, horror movies  
TV Shows Law and Order, The Simpsons, House, Prison Break  
Favorite Foods lobster, lasagna, chocolate, pizza, cheese  
Favorite Places home, canada, New York City, My bed  
Can't Live Without laughter, love, sunshine, my animals, My iPod  
  Introduce yourself to Danielle Marie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Danielle Marie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 2, 2007 9:54 PM

    Danielle Marie G. (0)

    hey, everyone!



    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Mouse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate