Start A Petition

Cathy Cappuccio


Buena, NJ, USA
female, age 56
Speaks: english
Joined May 8, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: listening to music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 8, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown Hammonton,nj 
Homepage http://Cathy Place  
Birthday Nov 29, 1961  
Languages english  
About Me very shy around people
  Introduce yourself to Cathy
Pets 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Love Pizza  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope by husband val
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by feed the hungry and get rid of all sickest and ailment
What/who changed my life and why my husband because he makes me happy all the time and i love him very much
What Bugs Me my husband sometimes  
Passions my husband and my cats  
Inspirations babies and animals  
What Scares Me death and this world  
Role Models My husband - my soul mate  
Interests my cats  
Music soft music and the oldies  
TV Shows Chuck and Ghost Whispers  
Favorite Foods Pizza and Ice Cream and Chocolate Cake  
Favorite Places Australia if I can ever get there  
Can't Live Without my cats my husband and my freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Cathy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cathy

Snowflake X.

View all: 1 friend
Cathy's Photos

my sunny boy

2 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 4, 2009 4:05 AM

    Sandrea S. (278)
    May 10, 2009 5:14 AM

    Sandrea S. (278)
    May 9, 2009 5:31 AM

    Sandrea S. (278)
    May 8, 2009 4:24 PM

    Sandrea S. (278)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: SexyFruit"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.