START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Roxanne H.

"To meet people who think like I do, and enjoy the same things."

Dallas, TX, USA
female, age 57
single
Speaks: English, French
Joined Oct 18, 2007
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 18, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 11, 1957  
Languages English, French  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Roxanne
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Bengal cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Always care.
What Gives Me Hope The people on the website trying to make this world a better place.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions TRAVEL, Exploring new places  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Houseplants, Live Music, Cooking, Gardening, Pets  
Books  
Music BLUES, Jazz, Americana, Country, Classic Rock  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Maui, or any place by the sea  
Can't Live Without Music  
  Introduce yourself to Roxanne
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Roxanne

Soren G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate