START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Montse Aloy

Verdu, Spain
female, age 47
married, 2 children
Speaks: italian, french, english, Catalan - Mother tongue, spanish
Joined Dec 26, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: writing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 26, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Verdú ( very tiny village) in Spain 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 22, 1967  
Languages italian, french, english, Catalan - Mother tongue, spanish  
About Me Stubborn, enthusiatic, loyal, sensible.
  Introduce yourself to Montse
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 cats, hamsters, birds  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy, Coffee - Now!, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I translate from and into English, and write poetry.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who rape, injustice, indifference, cruelty, bullying, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions writing, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, LIFE!!!, laughter, cats, books, art, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, my husband, my children, music, life itself, friends, courage, children, animals  
What Scares Me apathy, Ignorance and evil, cruel people, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Martin Luther King Jr., Dalai Lama  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, photography, philosophy, movies, humor  
Books Mysteries, poetry, psychology, TRUE CRIME  
Music rock, metal, jazz, classical, Classic Rock, celtic, blues  
Movies Star Wars, Fried Green Tomatoes, comedy  
TV Shows The Simpsons, Will and Grace, friends, house, futurama, csi  
Favorite Foods chicken, broccoli, shrimp, japanese, salad, sushi, coffee, chocolate, cheese  
Favorite Places italy, england, scotland, paris, ireland  
Can't Live Without my husband, friends and family, coffee, cats, art, books  
  Introduce yourself to Montse
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Montse
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Pajamas1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate