START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Susanne Wallin

Strömstad, Sweden
female, age 40
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, Swedich
Joined Jun 1, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Jan 02, 1975  
Languages English and a little Spanish, Swedich  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Susanne
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live now!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Sing in a Gospelchoir, shopping, baking  
Books Almost everything thats true  
Music Pop, Rock, Gospel and more  
Movies Wallander, Drama, Musicals  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, home, Chicago IL  
Can't Live Without My wounderful son!!  
  Introduce yourself to Susanne
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susanne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!