Start A Petition

Carla Borghetto

Rocca Di Papa, Rome, NA, Italy
female, age 59
married, 1 child
Speaks: Italian, Spanish and English
Joined Apr 30, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: yoga, gardening, reading, meditation

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 30, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Rocca di Papa, Rome, Italy 
Birthday June 08, 1958  
Languages Italian, Spanish and English  
About Me I'm the mother of a wonderful adopted
child who is giving me so much joy. My Husband and I love children and animals. Actually we have two dogs and two cats.
  Introduce yourself to Carla
Pets dogs and cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy My philosophy is to foster the welbeing of those around me. That's what makes me satisfied and happy
What Gives Me Hope the love for life in all it's forms that I feel inside myself and in others
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would promote an environmental reform on all levels and I would concentrate on children: their health and education
What/who changed my life and why Swamy Vidyananda, an Indian Swamy who first tought me about meditation and who helped me to trust in myself.
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them  
Passions nature, children, animals  
Inspirations music, the beauty of nature, good people, children, animals  
What Scares Me ignorance, abusers, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models  
Interests wildlife, pets, Medicine / Health Care, Gardening/Farming, ecology, children, archaeology  
Books spirituality, poetry, bible, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music classical  
Movies Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods italian  
Favorite Places parks, mountains, italy  
Can't Live Without nature, love, laughter, music, friends, family, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Carla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carla

Jose Maria O.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.