START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Art Kor

Ukraine
male, age 39
married
Speaks: Englich, russian
Joined Jul 6, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Cloud Forests
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 6, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Donetsk 
Homepage http://crossview.itstep.org/index.php/en  
Birthday March 05, 1975  
Languages Englich, russian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Art
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me idle, narcotic, unfriendly people, fatalism  
Passions traveling, music, love, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me current USA administration  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother and father  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, photography, computers, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music jazz, Classic Rock  
Movies Modern movies  
TV Shows Supernatural!, Dexter - Showtime  
Favorite Foods Italian and Mexican, Ukrainian food  
Favorite Places seaside (clean beaches)  
Can't Live Without internet, food, love, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Art
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Art
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate