Start A Petition

Rose V.

United Kingdom
female, age 51
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 9, 2009

My Page Billboard
Im a student...actually study Environmental health at the moment but soon moving on to Conservation biology. I have 6, dog etc....and i just wanna have my say!
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 9, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Greenpeace
Birthday Aug 17, 1966  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Rose
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Food when i remember!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The 'actions/values' gap  
Passions earth  
Inspirations nature  
What Scares Me Environmental destruction  
Role Models  
Interests ecology, environment  
Books any science  
Music all kinds  
Movies 300  
TV Shows dont watch alot of tv  
Favorite Foods mashed potatoes  
Favorite Places My bed, the ocean, beach  
Can't Live Without Pete  
  Introduce yourself to Rose
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rose
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Groups Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.