Start A Petition

Sandie K.

United Kingdom
female, age 59
committed relationship
Joined Apr 30, 2010

My Page Billboard

Hi, I am a middle aged woman who has at last admitted to  myself what I am and what I want from life, it's taken a long time!!!!!!!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 30, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Justice for Horses, Raw Vegan Recipes
Birthday May 15, 1958  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sandie
Pets Guinea Pigs, dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits vegetarian, Homemade healthy whole foods, LOTS OF TEA, Keep it local and organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My partner, because now for the first time ever, I can be myself without fear of being judged!
What Bugs Me ignorance, liars, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people, cruelty, liars, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, people who WON'T use their minds!, People claiming friendship that are not!, any one that would hurt  
Passions my partner, my children, horses, love, trees, music, LIFE!!!, God's Creations, family, environment, animals  
Inspirations nature, peace, understanding, togetherness, the sun going down - twilight, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, listening to gentle rain, love, music, my children, god, courage, friends, good people, Birds chirping, blue skies, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me hate, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Violent people, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, moral direction of our society, Religious Extremism, illnesses, Losing the ones I love, Disrespect for others, cruel people, apathy, abusers  
Role Models Mother Teresa, Jesus Christ  
Interests Travel/Adventure, Art/Design, children, reading, recycling, pets, wildlife, photography, My pets., music, gardening, environment, crafts, computers  
Books E V Thompson, Vegetarian Vegan Cooking, Patrick Gale  
Music madrigals, Choral music (early music, church organ, piano music, brass band, Flute music, beth neilson chapman, some opera, classical, jazz, country, folk, Easy listening, celtic  
Movies horses movies, the black stallion, Horse Whisperer with Robert Redford, the lion king, dirty dancing, comedy, Finding Nemo, Sister Act one and two  
TV Shows animal programmes, heartbeat, emmerdale, corrie  
Favorite Foods veggie quiche and potato salad, hummus, homemade meals, Toast and vegemite, vegetarian chilli, Baked potatoes with veggie toppings, lentil cottage pie, veggie lasagne, homemade granary bread, homemade soups, lentil bake, rice salad, fruit salad, Carob brazils, Blue che  
Favorite Places Cornwall Uk, Shropshire Uk, Devon UK, Bristol (UK), New Forest, Shropshire England, rivers, nature, forests, woods  
Can't Live Without My Partner and Soulmate, My children and my family, books, art, freedom, horses, water, music, love, friends and family, air, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Sandie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.