START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Steve Solo

"renovate my house"

United Kingdom
male, age 66
single, 3 children
Speaks: english and french
Joined Aug 19, 2010
What I Want to Do: is have some fun
Causes: third choice
Activities: band leader


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 19, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Montréal, Qc 
Homepage http://stvolo.com  
Birthday Feb 15, 1948  
Languages english and french  
About Me early riser .. play music in bars with my mates and make some cash and I'm 60
  Introduce yourself to Steve
  Lifestyle
Pets Roxy and Ziggy, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions them  
Eating Habits Grateful to have for sharing  
Wild Fact About Me look at that dude he plays in the nude
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Steve
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Steve

Kathleen F.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 7, 2010 1:56 PM

    Steve S. (1)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0KwnKKhb98
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aquarius"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate