START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cedric James

"Meeting Friends"

Holtsville, NY, USA
male, age 36
single
Speaks: English/American
Joined Jan 18, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 18, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cleveland, OH 
Homepage http://guineapigsguides.com/  
Birthday Jan 03, 1978  
Languages English/American  
About Me Funny, Joker, Lovable, Kind, Generous, Good, God Center, Sensitive, Approchable, Friendly
  Introduce yourself to Cedric
  Lifestyle
Pets Guinea Pigs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by to maintain peace and harmony in our city.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Evil people  
Passions art, animals  
Inspirations my family  
What Scares Me snakes  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation Learn to Learn and you will Learn to Earn
Interests Internet Marketing, basketball, painting  
Books harry potter  
Music alternative  
Movies Gladiator with Russell Crowe, patriot, Braveheart  
TV Shows nba tv  
Favorite Foods Water melon  
Favorite Places Beaches/Oceans/Lakes  
Can't Live Without tv and computer  
  Introduce yourself to Cedric
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cedric
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate