Start A Petition

Alejandra Contreras

Buenos Aires, Argentina
female, age 52
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English as a foreign language, Spanish - mother tongue
Joined Mar 3, 2009
Activities: teaching and learning

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 3, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Buenos Aires, Argentina 
Birthday July 26, 1965  
Languages English as a foreign language, Spanish - mother tongue  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Alejandra
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits cheese, LOTS OF TEA, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Almost Vegetarian, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Alejandra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alejandra

Snowflake X.

Monica T.

Lakshmi T.

Diane T.

Sandra L.

View all: 10 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 19, 2013 7:18 PM

    Monica T. (278)

    Jul 18, 2013 5:45 AM

    Monica T. (278)

    Thank you for accepting my friend request...

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Green Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.