Start A Petition

Shane L.

"Here for a good cause ."

Indianapolis, IN, USA
male, age 50
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 25, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 25, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Indianapolis , Indiana 
Birthday March 08, 1968  
Languages English  
About Me Middle age man looking for new friends to chat with and possibly more at a later on down the road..
  Introduce yourself to Shane
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritualist  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me Unpredictable at times.
My Philosophy what a person does to a species will eventually come back to haunt them later in there life .
What Gives Me Hope The Care2network.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Try and have people realize animals have rights also .
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Dreams create tomarrows.
Interests pets, Wildlife  
Music R and B, RAP, Rock&Roll, Country  
Movies Dances With The Wolves, Hunted  
TV Shows Fear Factor  
Favorite Foods Mexican, Italian.Country Cooking  
Favorite Places Pure Country  
Can't Live Without Cell phone, Car, Computer, Friends, Music  
  Introduce yourself to Shane
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shane
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.