Start A Petition

Mars Bar

Cape Town, 7460, South Africa
female, age 52
Speaks: Afrikaans 2nd Language, English
Joined Jul 10, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cape Town, South Africa 
Birthday July 08, 1965  
Languages Afrikaans 2nd Language, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mars
Pets fish, 3 Dogs, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions writing, water, trees, reading, other cultures, nature, music, learning, environment, earth, broadening my horizons, books, art, animals  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, the wind, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, rain, peace, ocean, happiness, good people, courage, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests gardening, environment, wildlife, photography, pets, Mythology / Folklore, Medicine / Health Care, internet, Holistic Health, history, herbs, Gardening/Farming, computers, Body/Personal Care, aromatherapy, archaeology, Antiques/collectibles, Anthropology  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mars
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mars
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.