START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michele Bumoskey

"Hey, it's Michele!!!"

Norris City, IL, USA
female, age 46
married, 2 children
CNA
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 12, 2001
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 12, 2001 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aquarium Enthusiasts, Breast Cancer Awareness, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Oceana, Pets in Need, Protect Arctic Refuge, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 15, 1968  
Languages English  
About Me I am a proud mother of 2 boys.. Kyle Adam is 16 and Ian Zane is 5.. My favorite animal is the elephant.. I have one dog named Samboney, 2 fish, and too many cats.. I live on a farm that has a bunch of chickens, sheep, 3 geese, 3 turkeys, and 2 horses.. I love rock music.. Kiss is my favorite band and Ozzy is my favorite single artist.. I love to read horror books, such as Stephen King..
  Introduce yourself to Michele
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I have tamed down quite a bit..
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Put an end to all the war stuff.. But isn't that everybodys dream?
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests family, music, concerts, reading, the internet  
Books  
Music Kiss and Ozzy  
Movies Darkness Falls and all the Lord of the R  
TV Shows Survivor or Extreme Makeover Home Editio, Lost, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives  
Favorite Foods Bacon and Empanadas from Argentina  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without family  
  Introduce yourself to Michele
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michele

Alicen S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Halloween1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate